Kingdom of Atenveldt

Mobile Site

 Order of Precedence (Full Version)  

(Still working on this screen - send comments to

Ulric and Elaina

29th Coronet of Principality of the Sun

Crown: 7/21/1990 Shire of Mons Tonitrus
Coronation: 9/15/1990 Shire of Mons Tonitrus
Stepped Down: 3/16/1991 Barony of Atenveldt

Home | Mobile OP | Full OP | Full Kingdom Site

Contact the Atenveldt Web Ministry at
Copyright 2002-2009 Kingdom of Atenveldt. The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.